Happy Belated Anniversary!

Happy belated Anniversary! To whom? To the Otter Lake Express! It was almost four years and two weeks ago that I started this blog attempting to tell the story of Michael and Catherine (Paine) McCormack and their extended family.

I would like to start out by saying a few words of thanks to a “few” people. I would like to thank everyone that has helped me in some way research, write or anything connected to this blog. That means people who have given me digital photos, background material and everything else.

I also would like to thank all of my McCormack relatives. Why? It is because without them, I wouldn’t have anything to write about. I have learned so much and have had so much fun researching and writing this blog.

I would like to thank again, Maurice “Doc” McCormack for in effect introducing me to his big family. I have met many special people in that branch of the McCormack family.

Doc McCormack

Maurice “Doc” McCormack (1933 – 2009)

Thank you for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

