Happy New Year!

McCormack Reunion (Master)

The McCormack Family Reunion

The entire staff of the Otter Lake Express (me) would like to thank everyone, my readers and McCormack relatives for being a part of The Otter Lake Express experience! Thank you for helping me out with either being a loyal reader and follower or contributor in some way. Also, I would like to thank all of my McCormack relatives for being there for me and helping me out in exploring our rich family history. 

For next year, I hope that everyone has the best new year in 2017!

Thank you for stopping by the Otter Lake Express!

Leave a Reply

