The Upcoming Otter Lake Express Interview!

McCormack Reunion (Master)

The McCormack Family Reunion

Last summer, July specifically, I was contacted by Michelle Taggart. Michelle is a member of the “May I Introduce to You” team of Thomas MacEntee’s Geneabloggers website. She wanted to know if I was the creator of “, ” and if I would be willing to interview me and my blog to be highlighted on the “May I Introduce to You”  weekly series on Geneabloggers.

I said “of course!” and proceeded to answer a series of questions that Michelle had written for me. I answered all of her questions and promptly forgot about it as I got busy with other things in life.

A few weeks ago, I wrote to Michelle and asked if her if my interview was still going to be run or had they decided not to publish it. She said “oh no, we haven’t forgotten about you!” and that my interview would be published on March 7th on the “May I Introduce to You” page on the Geneabloggers website.

I would like to thank Michelle Taggart and Thomas MacEntee for the opportunity to further introduce the story of Michael and Catherine McCormack and their very extended family.

Thank you for stopping by and I hope you learned something today!

3 thoughts on “The Upcoming Otter Lake Express Interview!

  1. Pingback: The Otter Lake Express Interview! – The Otter Lake Express

Leave a Reply

