Update – An overseas birth certificate?

On the 9th of February, I wrote the blog post, “An overseas birth certificate?” Back then I told you I would update you if and when I got any news. I got some news. On 27th of February, I got an e-mail from the German authorities that I wrote. In it, after consulting with a friend that knows German and German researching, they told me that they don’t have the record(s) I want. However, they did tell me that the record(s) that I wanted are located with agency/archive. I think I will have to ask my friend if they would be willing to help me out because I don’t have the time to learn the intricacies of this website.

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

