Happy Birthday, Charles Harold Barnes!

Today is the birthday of Charles Harold Barnes! Charles was the first-born child and son of Maria “Minnie” Bedina McCormack and Charles Barnes. As I wrote in my previous post, Wednesday’s Child – Charles Harold Barnes, since he died so young, I don’t have anything to tell about young Charles. Let me recap what I know about young Charles. He was born on 7 Dec 1898 in, I believe, Saginaw, Michigan. He died on 16 Sep 1900 in Otter Lake, Michigan of cholera infantum. [1]

I wish I could have told more of young Charles.

Thanks for stopping by and I hope you learned something!

Footnote;

1. Otter Lake, Lapeer County, Michigan Department of State – Division of Vital Statistics, 407 (Stamped), 5 Oct 1900, Charles H. Barnes, http://cdm16317.contentdm.oclc.org/cdm/singleitem/collection/p129401coll7/id/782204/rec/8

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Charles Harold Barnes!

  1. Pingback: December McCormack Birthdays! | The Otter Lake Express

  2. Pingback: December dates for the McCormack clan – The Otter Lake Express

Leave a Reply

