Michael and his sons

The other day I was “messing” around in Photoshop and I have always wanted a picture of Michael and his sons. Well, I put together all the individual pictures I have of Michael and his sons. Here is the result of my work;

Michael McCormack and his sons

Michael McCormack and his sons

From left to right (in order of birth):

Michael McCormack (my great great-grandfather b. 1824 – d. 1912), his first son William E. McCormack (my great-grandfather b. 1853 – d. 1943), son #3 John Michael McCormack (my great grand-uncle #2 b. 1860 – d. 1929), son #3 Arthur A. McCormack (my great grand-uncle #4 b. 1861 – d. 1933) and son #6 (Thomas) Henry McCormack (my great grand-uncle #5 b. 1863 – d. 1951). I don’t have any pictures of Michael’s other sons, Edward, Frank and the child I call “Patrick.”

Thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “Michael and his sons

  1. Pingback: Happy Birthday, Michael McCormack! | The Otter Lake Express

  2. Pingback: Happy Birthday, John Michael McCormack and . . . | The Otter Lake Express

Leave a Reply

