A Matter of Organization

Today, instead of a theme post that I usually do. I would like to post a picture about my postcard protector pages.

my postcard pages

my postcard pages

Until the other day, I couldn’t properly display my small postcard collection. A couple of them had protectors and a couple didn’t. In fact, one of them just had an envelope! The other day I ordered four postcard protector pages from a company that allowed me to order less than a full package of 25 or whatever the amount was. Now I can properly display my small postcard collection. Now I have to get an album and some photo display pages.

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

