Friday’s Faces from the Past – Harold & Pauline McCormack

For today’s Friday’s Faces from the Past post, I would like to share this b&w photo I have of Charles Harold McCormack and Pauline Pearl (Humphrey) McCormack. Harold, as I believe that he went by, was the son of (Thomas) Henry McCormack and Minnie VanWormer McCormack. He also appeared in the reunion picture I used in my post, “The Beginning.” I don’t know much about him, but one of the few things that I do know is that he help his father in Henry’s store and after his father’s retirement and death, he took over the store.

Harold & Pauline McCormack

Harold & Pauline McCormack [1]

In this picture, it appears that Pauline is taller than Harold. I don’t know if that is true or not. I only have a couple of pictures of Harold and Pauline. I’ll have to see if I can obtain more.

Thanks for stopping by!

Footnote;

1. photo (digital image) of Harold and Pauline McCormack, , 2009, privately held by Jeff Ford, [ADDRESS FOR PRIVATE USE,] Lebanon, Tennessee, 2009

One thought on “Friday’s Faces from the Past – Harold & Pauline McCormack

  1. Pingback: Tombstone Tuesday – C. Harold and Pauline McCormack | The Otter Lake Express

Leave a Reply

