Wordless Wednesday – Another Lord Fauntleroy outfit!

This is another (semi-)undated photo that I have. It is of my grandmother, Alta Lyleth McCormack (b. 1902 – d. 1986) and her older brother Merle Hemingway McCormack (b. 1900 – d. 1959). I am assuming that it was taken in their father’s home, William E. McCormack.

My grandmother, Alta and her older brother, Merle.

My grandmother, Alta and her older brother, Merle.

I got the picture from a booklet that was produced in Otter Lake, Michigan by a village committee celebrating its Centennial, 1873 – 1973.

One thought on “Wordless Wednesday – Another Lord Fauntleroy outfit!

  1. Pingback: Update – Wordless Wednesday – Another Lord Fauntleroy outfit! | The Otter Lake Express

Leave a Reply

