More from Michael

I came across this little handwritten note from Michael in his land patent application file.

A handwritten note from Michael McCormack

A handwritten note from Michael McCormack

 

Something like this is really great to have. I just wish that I had the original sheet! However, it is in Washington, D.C. in the National Archives. I am wondering if I print it out and on what type of paper I should use if I do? Looking at the signature and the rest of the note, it looks like Michael could write pretty good.

Leave a Reply

