Followup Friday – The Beginning (Updated)

I thought I would update the post, The Beginning. I have a labeled version of the reunion photo that I used in that post.

McCormack Reunion (Labeled)

McCormack Reunion (Labeled)

 

There are so many questions that I would like to ask about this picture. Like why two of Michael and Catherine’s children that were still living, Frank and his younger sister, Minnie, didn’t show up? Why didn’t Katherine’s (Kate) husband, Leon R. Ingleright show up either?

One thought on “Followup Friday – The Beginning (Updated)

  1. Pingback: My Brickwall marriage | The Otter Lake Express

Leave a Reply

